Dr. Vipul Sharma
Associate Professor & Head (Ph.D)
Computational Electromagnetics and Microwaves

Dr. Tanuj Kumar Garg
Assistant Professor (M.E.) Ph.D
Antenna, Microwaves

Mr. Prateek Agarwal
Assistant Professor (M.Tech.,Ph.D. Pursuing)
Compression techniques for Digital Videos

Dr. Gorav Kumar Malik
Assistant Professor (M.Tech.,Ph.D.)
Bio-Medical Signal Processing

Mr. Anuj Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor (M.Tech.) (Ph.D. Pursuing)
Massive MIMO Communication, MIMO antennas, Cognitive Radios, SDR

Mr. Atul Kr. Varshney
Assistant Professor (M.Tech.,Ph.D. Pursuing)
Electromagnetics and Microstrip transition/ Antennas/components design and fabrication.

Mr. Shiv Kumar
Assistant Professor (M.Tech.,Ph.D. Pursuing)
Wireless communication

Mr. Amrish Kumar
Assistant Professor (M.Tech.), Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Electronics and communication, embedded systems, semiconductor devices

Dr. Ashish Nainwal
Assistant Professor (M.Tech.,Ph.D.)
Biomedical Signal Processing, Embedded System

Dr. Vivek Arya
Assistant Professor [Ph.D,NET, M.Tech-ECE]
Antenna, Image & Video Processing