Editorial Board

Journal Council
President Prof. D.K.Maheshwari(Ex-officio) Vice Chancellor
Secretary Prof.Dinesh Chandra Bhat(Ex-officio) Registrar
Member Mr.R.K. Mishra (Ex-officio) Finance officer
Business Manager Chief Editor Prof.A.K.Chopra
Managing Editor Dr.L.P. Purohit


Advisory Board

Prof. H.S. Singh, Meerut

Prof. J.P. Bhatt, Srinagar (U.K.)

Prof. A.K. Sharma, Lucknow

Prof. C.S. Methela,Nainital

Prof. Rajeev Jain, Gwalior

Prof. J. Rai, Roorkee

Prof. A.P. Pathak, Hyderabad


Editorial Board

Prof. Vinod Kumar (Computer Science)

Prof. Mahipal Singh (Maths)

Prof. R.D. Kaushik (Chemistry)

Prof. Rajendra Kumar (Physics)

Prof. Dinesh Bhatt (Zoology & Env. Science)

Prof. Purshotam Kaushik (Botany & Microbiology)

Prof. Navneet (Botany & Microbiology)

Dr. Vipul Kumar (Engineering & Technology)


Journal of Natural &Physical Sciences J. Nat. & Phys. Sc.

ISSN 097-3799

Copyright Ó Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar.

No part of this journal be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronics or mechanical including photocopying, photographic recording etc. without permission in writing from the publisher.

Published by Registrar

Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya

Haridwar-249404 (Uttarakhand), INDIA



Contact for :-

Submission of Manuscript

Chief Editor/Managing Editor

Journal of Natural & Physical Sciences

Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya

Haridwar – 249404, Uttarakhand, INDIA

E-mail : editorjnps@gmail.com ; editorjnps@gkvharidwar.org


For further information mail to:

Prof. A.K. Chopra, Chief editor (profakchopra@gmail.com); Dr. L.P. Purohit, Managing editor (lppurohit@gmail.com)




Central Library

Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya

Haridwar – 249404, Uttarakhand, INDIA

(Since - 2005)

Exclusive Online Partner IndiaResults.com